Fresh Out of the Oven: Minnesota Vikings 2009 Season Schedule

Use your ← → (arrows) to browse

Here it is kiddies – the Vikings’ 2009 schedule:

Sunday Sept 13, 12 pm CT @ Cleveland Browns (FOX)

Sunday Sept 20, 12 pm CT @ Detroit Lions (FOX)

Sunday Sept 27, 12 pm CT vs. San Francisco 49ers (FOX)

Monday Oct 5, 7:30 pm CT vs. Green Bay Packers (ESPN)

Sunday Oct 11, 12 pm CT @ St. Louis Rams (FOX)

Sunday Oct 18, 12 pm CT vs. Baltimore Ravens (CBS)

Sunday Oct 25, 12 pm CT @ Pittsburgh Steelers (FOX)

Sunday Nov 1, 12 pm CT @ Green Bay Packers (FOX)

BYE

Sunday Nov 15, 12 pm CT vs. Detroit Lions (FOX)

Sunday Nov 22, 12 pm CT vs. Seattle Seahawks (FOX)

Sunday Nov 29, 12 pm CT vs. Chicago Bears (FOX)

Sunday Dec 6, 3:15 pm CT @ Arizona Cardinals (FOX)

Sunday Dec 13, 12 pm CT vs. Cincinnati Bengals (CBS)

Sunday Dec 20, 7:20 pm CT @ Carolina Panthers (NBC)

Monday Dec 28, 7:30 pm CT @ Chicago Bears (ESPN)

Sunday Jan 3, 12 pm CT vs. New York Giants (FOX)

3 prime time games, 2 Monday nighters.  Conventional wisdom will say that’s a soft early season schedule, outside of having to play two straight road games right off, but conventional wisdom this far out ain’t worth squat.

Use your ← → (arrows) to browse

Next Vikings Game Full schedule »
Thursday, Oct 22 Oct7:25at Green Bay PackersBuy Tickets

Tags: Minnesota Vikings

comments powered by Disqus