All-NFC North Defense

Yesterday I revealed the offensive squad the NFC North will feature in the big FanSided Network Division Bragging Rights smackdown.

Today, it’s the defense. And the special teams.

DE: Jared Allen – Minnesota Vikings
DT: Kevin Williams – Minnesota Vikings
DT: Ndamukong SuhDetroit Lions (fan vote)
DE: Julius PeppersChicago Bears
LB: Lance Briggs – Chicago Bears
LB: Brian Urlacher - Chicago Bears
LB: Clay MatthewsGreen Bay Packers
CB: Charles Woodson – Green Bay Packers
CB: Charles Tillman – Chicago Bears
S: Nick Collins – Green Bay Packers
S: Louis Delmas – Detroit Lions

K: Robbie Gould – Chicago Bears
P: Chris Kluwe – Minnesota Vikings
KR: Percy Harvin – Minnesota Vikings
PR: Devin Hester – Chicago Bears

Later this week, the division showdown begins on the FanSided main page.

Also, don’t forget to friend the FanSided Facebook page. And follow The Viking Age on Twitter.

Next Vikings Game Full schedule »
Sunday, Nov 22 Nov12:00Washington RedskinsBuy Tickets

Tags: Brian Urlacher Chicago Bears Chris Kluwe Detroit Lions Devin Hester Green Bay Packers Jared Allen Julius Peppers Kevin Williams Lance Briggs Minnesota Vikings Ndamukong Suh Percy Harvin

comments powered by Disqus