Apr 25, 2013; New York, NY, USA; NFL commissioner Roger Goodell introduces Sharrif Floyd (Florida) as the number twenty-three overall pick to the Minnesota Vikings during the 2013 NFL Draft at Radio City Music Hall. Mandatory Credit: Jerry Lai-USA TODAY Sports

Here's the List Of All 30 Players Who Will Attend the Draft In New York

The NFL has been kind enough to provide the public with a list of the 30 draft prospects who will be in attendance at Radio City Music Hall in New York City.

And that list is:

Odell Beckham Jr. – LSU
Blake Bortles – UCF
Teddy Bridgewater – Louisville
Ha Ha Clinton-Dix – Alabama
Jadeveon Clowney- South Carolina
Brandin Cooks – Oregon State
Kony Ealy – Missouri
Mike Evans – Texas A&M
Kyly Fuller – Virginia Tech
Jimmy Garoppolo – Eatern Illinois
Ra’Shede Hageman – Minnesota
Timmy Jeringan – Florida State
Cyrus Kouandjio – Alabama
Cody Latimer – Indiana
Marquie Lee – USC
Taylor Lewan – Michigan
Khalil Mack -Buffalo
Johnny Manziel – Texas A&M
Jake Matthews – Texas A&M
Jordan Matthews – Vanderbilt
Morgan Moses – Virginia
C.J. Mosley – Alabama
Calvin Pryor – Louisville
Greg Robinson – Auburn
Bradley Roby – Ohio State
Ryan Shazier – Ohio State
Jason Verrett – TCU
Sammy Watkins – Clemson

Quarterbacks Tom Savage and Derek Carr were both invited to the draft but declined to attend.

Which if any of those 30 young men will be donning the Vikings hat come draft time?

Nobody, not even Rick Spielman, knows for sure. Yet.

Like The Viking Age on Facebook.
Follow TVA on Twitter.
Subscribe to the Fansided Daily Newsletter. Sports news all up in your inbox.

Next Vikings Game Full schedule »
Sunday, Oct 2626 Oct1:00at Tampa Bay BuccaneersBuy Tickets

Tags: Minnesota Vikings

comments powered by Disqus