NFL Spin Zone All-Division Tournament: Vote NFC North


There is a tournament currently going on at NFL Spin Zone to determine the best division in football. In the first round, the NFC North is pitted against the NFC West. We don’t want the NFC West winning this thing, so it’s time for you to do your stuff.

More from Minnesota Vikings News

Let your voice be heard. Vote NFC North.

In preparation for this tournament, the various team site editors were asked to put together their all-division teams. The all-division team we put together for the NFC North is pretty solid. Here’s how it came together after a week of email debating:

NFC North Offense

QB Aaron Rodgers

RB Adrian Peterson

WR Calvin Johnson

WR Brandon Marshall

WR Jordy Nelson

WR Alshon Jeffery

LT Riley Reiff

LG Josh Sitton

C John Sullivan

RG Larry Warford

RT Phil Loadholt

NFC North Defense

DE Jared Allen

DT Ndamukong Suh

DT Linval Joseph

DE Ziggy Ansah

OLB Clay Matthews

MLB Stephen Tulloch

OLB DeAndre Levy

CB Charles Tillman

CB Tim Jennings

S Harrison Smith

S Glover Quin Jr.

The NFC West team:

QB Russell Wilson

RB Marshawn Lynch

WR Larry Fitzgerald

WR Michael Crabtree

WR Percy Harvin

TE Vernon Davis

OT Joe Staley

G Greg Robinson

C Max Unger

G Mike Iupati

OT Russell Okung

NFC West Defense

DE Robert Quinn

DT Aaron Donald

DT Darnell Dockett

DE Michael Bennett

OLB Aldon Smith

MLB Patrick Willis

OLB NaVorro Bowman

CB Patrick Peterson

CB Richard Sherman

FS Earl Thomas

SS Kam Chancellor

Show your NFC North pride and vote. Vote. Vote NFC North.

Like The Viking Age on Facebook.
Follow TVA on Twitter.
Subscribe to the Fansided Daily Newsletter. Sports news all up in your inbox.